• Domaine de Mortiès wines

    PIC SAINT LOUP WINES
    AOC COTEAUX DU LANGUEDOC

    The Domaine de Mortiès range of wines

  • Pic Saint Loup wines

    PIC SAINT LOUP WINES

    Online sale and delivery

  • Quick view
    15,00 € Product available with different options

    White Young wine, yellow or dark in colour. A powerful, hearty nose dominated by minerality, fennel and notes of honey. The palate is generous yet defined. Should pair excellently with strong-flavoured fish or white meat or with goat or ewe cheese.

    15,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Product available with different options
  • Quick view
    32,00 € Out of stock

    SOLD OUT RedThis vintage expresses the originality of the Mortiès land. A wine with burnt notes: smoke, tobacco, tar, combined with the perfume of the sun-drenched garrigue and wild berries collected for jam making. The mouth is long, the tannins are present, and intimate that it will keep well. Aged in oak barrels for one year.  

    32,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    15,00 € Product available with different options

    RedA dark colour with youthful highlights. The candid nose hints at wonderful spicy, liquorice and fruity aromas with notes of blackcurrant and raspberry. The palate is powerful and well balanced, expressing attractive mineral notes. The finale is fresh with still slightly spirited tannins.

    15,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Product available with different options
  • Quick view
    32,00 € In Stock

    RedA dark colour with youthful highlights. The candid nose hints at wonderful spicy, liquorice and fruity aromas with notes of blackcurrant and raspberry. The palate is powerful and well balanced, expressing attractive mineral notes. The finale is fresh with still slightly spirited tannins.

    32,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    22,00 € In Stock

    RedA classic wine blending for this vintage, characterized by balance and subtlety. The nose is powerful, fresh and complex. The palate has a youthful balance, whose density is pleasantly offset by genuine freshness as well as an excellent quality of tannins. The strong minerality culminates in a finale of menthol and liquorice notes. 

    22,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    15,00 € Product available with different options

    RedA dark colour with youthful highlights. The candid nose hints at wonderful spicy, liquorice and fruity aromas with notes of blackcurrant and raspberry. The palate is powerful and well balanced, expressing attractive mineral notes. The finale is fresh with still slightly spirited tannins.

    15,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Product available with different options
  • Quick view
    15,00 € Product available with different options

    White Young wine, yellow or dark in colour. A powerful, hearty nose dominated by minerality, fennel and notes of honey. The palate is generous yet defined. Should pair excellently with strong-flavoured fish or white meat or with goat or ewe cheese.

    15,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Product available with different options
  • Quick view
    38,00 € In Stock

    2 bottles wooden case Select your 2 wines:- Pic Saint Loup red 2015- Jamais Content 2014- White 2015

    38,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    16,00 € Out of stock

    RedA classically produced carignan matured in vats and bottled in the spring. An outstanding deep red colour with purple highlights.The nose is marked by the wine's sunny character, with its discrete expression of medicinal herbs (absinthe) and notes of chocolate-flavoured dried fruits (fig, date) and spices.The generous and powerful palate is a perfect...

    16,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    32,00 € In Stock

    RedA dark colour with youthful highlights. The candid nose hints at wonderful spicy, liquorice and fruity aromas with notes of blackcurrant and raspberry. The palate is powerful and well balanced, expressing attractive mineral notes. The finale is fresh with still slightly spirited tannins.

    32,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    32,00 € Out of stock

    SOLD OUT RedThis vintage expresses the originality of the Mortiès land. A wine with burnt notes: smoke, tobacco, tar, combined with the perfume of the sun-drenched garrigue and wild berries collected for jam making. The mouth is long, the tannins are present, and intimate that it will keep well. Aged in oak barrels for one year.  

    32,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    44,00 € In Stock

    RedA classic wine blending for this vintage, characterized by balance and subtlety. The nose is powerful, fresh and complex. The palate has a youthful balance, whose density is pleasantly offset by genuine freshness as well as an excellent quality of tannins. The strong minerality culminates in a finale of menthol and liquorice notes. 

    44,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    21,00 € In Stock

    RedA classically produced carignan matured in vats and bottled in the spring. An outstanding deep red colour with purple highlights.The nose is marked by the wine's sunny character, with its discrete expression of medicinal herbs (absinthe) and notes of chocolate-flavoured dried fruits (fig, date) and spices.The generous and powerful palate is a perfect...

    21,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    21,00 € In Stock

    RedA classically produced carignan matured in vats and bottled in the spring. An outstanding deep red colour with purple highlights.The nose is marked by the wine's sunny character, with its discrete expression of medicinal herbs (absinthe) and notes of chocolate-flavoured dried fruits (fig, date) and spices.The generous and powerful palate is a perfect...

    21,00 €
    In Stock

naturals wines pic saint loup
The entire area uses Ecocert qualified organic farming.

The introduction of biodynamics on part of the vineyard also represents an important step in making natural wines.


If you have a comment or observation to make, feel free to share it with us: contact us.

• Domaine Mortiès Pic Saint Loup

    VINS DU PIC SAINT LOUP
    AOC COTEAUX DU LANGUEDOC

    Toute la gamme des vins du Domaine de Mortiès

  • Vins pic saint loup

    VINS DU PIC SAINT LOUP

    Vente en ligne et expédition

  • Aperçu rapide
    13,00 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    BlancVin à la robe jaune or soutenue. Le nez est puissant, franc, dominé par la minéralité, le fenouil et des notes miellées. La bouche est généreuse toute en rondeur et gourmandise.Bel accord en perspective sur un poisson goûteux ou une viande blanche ou sur des fromages de chèvres ou de brebis un peu affinés.

    13,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Aperçu rapide
    32,00 € Rupture de stock

    Rouge Cette cuvée exprime toute l’originalité du terroir de Mortiès. Un vin aux notes empyreumatiques marquées : fumée, tabac, goudron, alliées à des parfums de garrigue ensoleillée et de baies sauvages confiturées. La bouche est longue, les tanins sont présents, et laissent présager une très bonne garde.

    32,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    13,00 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Rouge Robe sombre aux reflets de jeunesse. Le nez franc, laisse entrevoir de beaux arômes épicés,  réglissés et fruités  avec des notes de cassis et de framboise. La bouche est puissante, bien équilibrée par la tension et exprime une jolie minéralité. La finale est fraîche avec des tanins encore un peu fougueux.

    13,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Aperçu rapide
    32,50 € Disponible

    Rouge Robe sombre aux reflets de jeunesse. Le nez franc, laisse entrevoir de beaux arômes épicés,  réglissés et fruités  avec des notes de cassis et de framboise. La bouche est puissante, bien équilibrée par la tension et exprime une jolie minéralité. La finale est fraîche avec des tanins encore un peu fougueux.

    32,50 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    20,00 € Disponible

    Rouge La puissance, l’harmonie, la complexité et la fraicheur caractérisent la cuvée de référence de Mortiès sur ce  millésime. Les arômes de laurier, poivre, épices, olives noires et toute une palette de plantes aromatiques méditerranéennes sont présents; la bouche dense, serrée, aux tanins puissants mais fins.

    20,00 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    13,00 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    Rouge Robe sombre aux reflets de jeunesse. Le nez franc, laisse entrevoir de beaux arômes épicés,  réglissés et fruités  avec des notes de cassis et de framboise. La bouche est puissante, bien équilibrée par la tension et exprime une jolie minéralité. La finale est fraîche avec des tanins encore un peu fougueux.

    13,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Aperçu rapide
    13,00 € Produit disponible avec d'autres options

    BlancVin à la robe jaune or soutenue. Le nez est puissant, franc, dominé par la minéralité, le fenouil et des notes miellées. La bouche est généreuse toute en rondeur et gourmandise.Bel accord en perspective sur un poisson goûteux ou une viande blanche ou sur des fromages de chèvres ou de brebis un peu affinés.

    13,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Aperçu rapide
    33,50 € Disponible

    Coffret bois - 2 bouteilles Vous pouvez organiser votre coffret de 2 bouteilles selon votre choix parmi les vins proposés :Pic Saint Loup rouge 2013Blanc 2015Jamais Content 2014      

    33,50 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    16,00 € Rupture de stock

    Rouge Un carignan en vinification classique avec élevage en cuve, mis en bouteille au printemps. Belle robe rouge sombre aux reflets violets.Le nez est marqué par le caractère solaire du millésime, avec une expression discrète d'herbes médicinales (génépi)  et des notes de fruits secs (figue, datte) chocolaté et d'épices.La bouche généreuse et puissante,...

    16,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    32,50 € Disponible

    Rouge Robe sombre aux reflets de jeunesse. Le nez franc, laisse entrevoir de beaux arômes épicés,  réglissés et fruités  avec des notes de cassis et de framboise. La bouche est puissante, bien équilibrée par la tension et exprime une jolie minéralité. La finale est fraîche avec des tanins encore un peu fougueux.

    32,50 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    32,00 € Rupture de stock

    Rouge Cette cuvée exprime toute l’originalité du terroir de Mortiès. Un vin aux notes empyreumatiques marquées : fumée, tabac, goudron, alliées à des parfums de garrigue ensoleillée et de baies sauvages confiturées. La bouche est longue, les tanins sont présents, et laissent présager une très bonne garde.

    32,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    40,00 € Disponible

    Rouge La puissance, l’harmonie, la complexité et la fraicheur caractérisent la cuvée de référence de Mortiès sur ce  millésime. Les arômes de laurier, poivre, épices, olives noires et toute une palette de plantes aromatiques méditerranéennes sont présents; la bouche dense, serrée, aux tanins puissants mais fins.

    40,00 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    21,00 € Disponible

    Rouge Un carignan en vinification classique avec élevage en cuve, mis en bouteille au printemps. Belle robe rouge sombre aux reflets violets.Le nez est marqué par le caractère solaire du millésime, avec une expression discrète d'herbes médicinales (génépi)  et des notes de fruits secs (figue, datte) chocolaté et d'épices.La bouche généreuse et puissante,...

    21,00 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    21,00 € Disponible

    Rouge Un carignan en vinification classique avec élevage en cuve, mis en bouteille au printemps. Belle robe rouge sombre aux reflets violets.Le nez est marqué par le caractère solaire du millésime, avec une expression discrète d'herbes médicinales (génépi)  et des notes de fruits secs (figue, datte) chocolaté et d'épices.La bouche généreuse et puissante,...

    21,00 €
    Disponible

vins bio pic saint loup
Le domaine de Mortiès est entièrement conduit en agriculture biologique certifié par Ecocert.

L'introduction de la biodynamie sur une partie du vignoble est également un acte majeur pour l’élaboration de vins naturels.


Vous avez une remarque, un commentaire ? N’hésitez pas à nous en faire part : contactez nous.